Eurythmics Greatest Hits

Eurythmics Greatest Hits

Book - 1991
Rate this:
Contents: love is a stranger--sweet dreams--who's that girl?--right by your side--here comes the rain again--there must be an angel (playing with my heart)--sisters are doin' it for themselves--it's alirght (baby's coming back)--when tomorrow comes--you have placed a chill in my heart--miracle of love--sex crime (1984)--thorn in my side--don't ask me why--angel--would i lie to you?--missionary man--i need a man
Publisher: 1991
Characteristics: 1 compact disc ; cm
Additional Contributors: RCA/BMG.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at NPL.

Try searching for Eurythmics Greatest Hits to see if NPL owns related versions of the work.

To Top