Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

Filter Results by...

Death of A Cozy Writer
eBook - 2010 Winner, Best First Novel, 2009
Nominees: G.M. Malliet
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app19 Version 9.17.0 Last updated 2023/09/21 11:28
To Top